Professional Staff
Staff Directory Administration

Area of Responsibility Name Telephone
Administrative Director Michael T. Harhen 5-7171
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Administration Regina D. Giroux
Paula W. Martell
Chair, Department of Pathology Wend Wells, M.D., MSc, FRC Path. 5-8693
Academic Affairs Coordinator Meg M. Parker 5-8693
Chair, Anatomic Pathology Arief Suriawinata, M.D. 5-7048
Chief, Laboratory Medicine Zbigniew, Szczepiorkowski, M.D., Ph.D., FCAP 5-7171
Anatomic Pathology Operations Manager James E. Tracy 3-3992
Laboratory Medicine Operations Manager Timothy F. Drake 5-4832
Clinical Genomics & Advanced Technologies Manager Heather B. Steinmetz 5-8202
Pathology Business Manager Judith A. Deavers 5-7230
Laboratory IS Manager William R. Burgett 5-4697
Quality Systems Manager Lauren b. Farnsworth 5-4815
Regional Lab Manager Dorothy A. Martin 5-4665
Outreach Services Manager Ellen Dijkman-Dulkes 5-7487
DMS Pathology Office Susan M. Gagnon
Tina M. Sweet
Residency Program Coordinator Amy L. Motta 5-8623
Fellowship Program Coordinator Sarah E. Probst, interim 5-7487

Return to home page.